Company Slogan

Kontakt

Växel:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 90
Fax: (0047) 62 83 29 91

Adress:
Jan Olaf Olsen Transport Og Spedisjon AS
Furumoen 29
NO-2240 Magnor

Direktnummer:


:- VD - Export Norge -:

Thomas:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 96
Mobil: (0047) 95 170 387
Epost: thomas@jootrans.no

:- Transportledare - Export/Inrikes Norge/Kontinent -:

Marius:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 93
Mobil: (0047) 97 09 75 50
Epost: marius@jootrans.no

:- Transportledare - Export Sverige -:

Anders:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 95
Mobil: (0047) 94 84 38 95
Epost: anders@jootrans.no

:- Transportledare - Export/Import Finland -:

Henrik:
Tlf: (00358) 6322 8400 / (0034) 9526 63215
Fax: (00358) 6322 3640
Mobil: (00358) 4432 28400
Epost: Henrik@jootrans.no

:- Spedition - Ekonomi -:

Nils:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 92
Mobil: (0047) 95070979
Epost: nils@jootrans.no

:- Ekonomi -:

Kristin:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 94
Epost: kristin@jootrans.no

:- Förtullning, Ekonomi -:

Jonte:
Tlf: (0047) 62 83 29 97
Epost: john.olov@jootrans.no