Company Slogan

Yhteystiedot

Vaihde:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 90
Fax: (0047) 62 83 29 91

Adress:
Jan Olaf Olsen Transport Og Spedisjon AS
Furumoen 29
NO-2240 Magnor

Suorat numerot:


: - Toimitusjohtaja - Kuljetusvälittäjä - vienti Norja

Thomas:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 96
Matkapuh: (0047) 95 170 387
Sähköposti: thomas@jootrans.no

: - Kuljetusvälittäjä - vienti Norja / mantere -:

Marius:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 93
Matkapuh: (0047) 97 09 75 50
Sähköposti: marius@jootrans.no

: - Kuljetusvälittäjä - tuonti Ruotsi -:

Anders:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 95
Matkapuh: (0047) 94 84 38 95
Sähköposti: anders@jootrans.no

:- Kuljetusvälittäjä - vienti / tuonti Suomi -:

Henrik:
Puh: (00358) 6322 8400 / (0034)9526 63215
Fax: (00358) 6322 3640
Matkapuh: (00358) 4432 28400
Sähköposti: Henrik@jootrans.no

:- Huolinta - Talous -:

Nils:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 92
Matkapuh: (0047) 95070979
Sähköposti: nils@jootrans.no

:- Talous -:

Kristin:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 94
Sähköposti: kristin@jootrans.no

: - Tullaus - Talous -:

Jonte:
Puh: (0047) 62 83 29 97
Sähköposti: john.olov@jootrans.no